Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Districts Served

Sub Navigation


Home > breadcrumbs: General Admin > breadcrumbs: NKESC Directories > breadcrumbs: Districts Served >


Ajax Loading Image


Counties Served by NKESC

The Northwest Kansas Educational Service Center serves 19 school districts in 13 counties of the northwest corner of Kansas.Counties Served by NKESC

Back To Top