Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

NKESC

Head Start

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Head Start/Early Head Start Office Staff

 

Office Phone number: 785-672-3125        

Director: Shelby Hubert

           Office Number Ext. 160

           Email: shubert@nkesc.org

Assistant Director: Steph Ostmeyer

           Office Number Ext. 164

           Email: sostmeyer@nkesc.org

Early Head Start Program Manager: Carrie Starns

            Office Number Ext. #162

            Email:  cstarns@nkesc.org

Family Services Manager: Stacy Scheetz

             Office Number Ext. 163

             Email: sscheetz@nkesc.org

Registered Nurse: Danice Sperry

            Office Number Ext. #166

            Email: dsperry@nkesc.org

Head Start Secretary: Kayla Budd

            Office Number Ext. #161

            Email: kbudd@nkesc.org

Early Head Start Secretary:  Connie Jackson

            Office Number Ext. #165

            Email: cjackson@nkesc.org