Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

NKESC

Special Education Programs

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

ASSIST Team

An interdisciplinary team that supports learners with neurodiverse and/or complex needs birth-21.

 

 

Contact Information

Team emailassistteam@nkesc.org

 

A.S.S.I.S.T. Team Members:

Tara Woofter, OTR/L, Occupational Therapy, twoofter@nkesc.org

Tracie Betz, Interrelated Teacher, tbetz@nkesc.org

Ryan Walt, MS., CCC-SLP, rwalt@nkesc.org

Susan Bailey, Behavior Consultant, sbailey@nkesc.org

Amity Ihrig, Low Incidence Teacher, aihrig@nkesc.org

Amy Schulte, MS., CCC-SLP, aschulte@nkesc.org

 

If you are interested in intervention support for your student, please click on the Intervention Support Request link below:

Intervention Support Request

 

If you are interested in an ASD screening or IEP eligibility, please click on the Screening and Eligibility link below:

Screening or Eligibility Request

 

If you interested in scheduling an Office Hour Zoom session, please click on the Office Hour link below: 

Office Hour Zoom Request